Reasoning

To whom it may concern,

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile, but I have a really good reason. My Primary Care Doctor up’d a couple of my medications. By the time I get relaxed & prepare to post, I am in la-la land. Like last night, I took my meds, about a half hour later, the room was spinning as if I were drunk. I even messages my sister, how I don’t know, I guess from a whole lot of practice some time ago. The euphoria lasted for like 3 minutes, but it seemed longer. I’d imagine it will level out in a couple of days, but I really, really, really hope not. I don’t need any illegal drugs, when I have legal ones sent to my front door, the spoils of being a disabled Veteran. God Bless the U.S.A. Keep on Rockin’

Leave a comment

Filed under Myself

Leave a Reply

